my five favorites this week

This video was inspired by the Five Faves videos that Molls does for HelloGiggles. I’ve been too busy/stressed/excited lately to sit down and write anything for this blog, so I made a quick vlog instead.

In case you don’t want to watch the video, my five faves this week are:

  1. The Milk Chocolate Coated Butter Cookies that I get from Aldi. They’re delicious!
  2. My orange Converse Chuck Taylor low tops.
  3. 2 Broke Girls. I’ve only seen the pilot so far, but I’m looking forward to seeing more episodes.
  4. The Broadway Pub, my favorite local bar that I’m really going to miss when I move to Indy.
  5. My family, who have been very helpful and supportive throughout the exasperating moving process.
Leave a Reply

